Reviews

We love our clients and by reading our reviews you'll see that we're loved as well

Andrea Avinger reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation5 star                                                                                        October 7, 2017

She does such an amazing job and really captured the style and theme of my wedding all in one beautiful keepsake. I loved my bouquet designed so carefully and thoughtfully at Crab Apple Floral in Bismarck and couldn't think of parting with it. Highly recommend. Definitely was worth the entire cost. If you are having doubts, don't. She will create a piece that will bring you back to your wedding day every time you see it.

Trust Captured Memories LLC with your wedding bouquet preservation. We make it both affordable and painless!

Melanie Hannahs reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 Star                                                                                        November 20, 2017

Captured Memories did just that for my daughter. Homecoming is a huge part of a girls Senior year, especially when you are part of the Royalty. Tina did an excellent job preserving our special occasion, and I highly recommend Tina's talents. Thanks again from South Dakota!!!

These Homecoming flowers and mementos are preserved in our 11" x 14" shadow box with a classic black frame. Thank you Melanie for giving us such a great review! It was our pleasure creating this keepsake for you.

Anna Coyne reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 Star                                                                                        August 20, 2017

Tina did an amazing job preserving my wedding bouquet! I was so happy with how nice my peonies, ranunculus, and roses were preserved. My flowers looked just as colorful, if not more colorful, as they did on my wedding day. Tina was so easy to work with and would send me pictures every step of the way to make sure every detail was exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Captured Memories Floral Preservation to any bride wanting to preserve their flowers to relive their special day for many years to come!

Anna chose to preserve her beautiful bouquet and have it displayed pavé style in this timeless dual panel shadow box along with her favorite wedding day picture. Congrats Anna!

Vanessa Eckhoff Schaible reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 Star                                                                                        August 7, 2017

My bouquet contained quite a few roses and soft pink lilies, so I wasn't sure about how they would turn out. She did a wonderful job! The bouquet looks amazing. She didn't try to sell me a frame that was more expensive and actually told me I could go down in size for my bouquet.

Vanessa chose Captured Memories LLC to preserve her bouquet with our extensive 14 day freeze dry process and  to forever protect and display her wedding memories in this elegant 12"x16" walnut frame shadow box. Thanks Vanessa!

Heidi Burgess reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation— 5 Star                                                                                        July 26, 2017

5 stars!! I was looking for something very specific and you guys went the extra mile to help me create such a special piece. Appreciate how easy you were to work with and how quick you were to respond. Love the pendant!!

14K white gold necklace with father's handwriting on one side and fingerprint on the other. An heirloom that will be treasured forever!

Anna Fey reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation— 5 Star                                                                                         June 21, 2017

Tina was amazing to work with. I am so happy with the way my beautiful wedding bouquet turned out. My florist in Sioux Falls, SD recommended her since we do not have anyone around that's able to do this. And I am so happy she did. Shout out to Tina for being so talented.

With our Floral Direct™ Program, Capture Memories is able to provide our professional flower preservation services to clients throughout ND, SD, MN, IA, WI and parts of IL and NE at no additional cost. We provided Anna with our Quick-Ship insulated box and after her wedding she simply packed it according to the included instructions, attached the prepaid label, and delivered it to the nearby shipping company. If you are contemplating having your flower preserved, why not choose the best? Please check out or Floral Direct™ Program or call 701-400-6162 for more information. Thanks Anna!

Megan Jerke reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation— 5 Star                                                                                        July 19, 2017

Tina was great to work with and I would recommend her services to all brides in the area. My bridal bouquet was beautifully preserved and will be treasured home decor for years to come. I received a great bundle price to also have her outsource my wedding dress and accessories for cleaning and preservation. Tina was very flexible and friendly to work with - highly recommend.

Thank you Megan for choosing Captured Memories to preserve your lovely bouquet. The pavé design is sure to be a timeless work of art  that will showcase your wedding memories forever.

Stephanie S reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                              February 28, 2017

The experience at this place was great. Had the flowers taken care of right away before I even knew what to do so that they didn't go bad. The petal gems all turned out great. Even went the extra yard to provide a male piece that wasn't on display for my brother, which also turned out lovely. Thank you so much for the wonderful pieces to remember my father by!

Stephanie chose to preserve some of the petals from her funeral flowers by transforming them into sterling silver wearable works of art. What a wonderful way to cherish the memories of those dearest to us. Our PetalGems® flower preservation process can be used for both fresh flowers as well as the dried flowers of the past.

A'lyce Balzer reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                              December 11, 2016

 The day after our wedding I panicked as I didn't have plans to preserve my wedding bouquet. Thankfully I contacted Tina and was I ever so pleased with her services!
With all the different options of shadow boxes for the bouquet, we discussed the details I had wanted. I was so pleased with the outcome of my shadow box Tina created. It was everything I had wanted and the flowers looked real, beautiful and were perfect! All of the details and time put in to it was greatly noticed. I was so happy with my decision and blessed that I had this special memory box to carry with me year after year.
I as well brought my wedding dress in as it was cleaned and nicely stowed away in a wedding dress box. Tina is so talented and highly recommend her for any preserving needs!!

Freeze dried rose and succulent bridal bouquet and accessories preserved in a 16" x 16" silver shadow box

Callie Wachendorf reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                   December 4, 2016

Our family recently lost my grandma. While preparing for her funeral an old love letter was found from my grandpa from the beginning of their marriage where he lovingly referred to my grandma, Reggie, as his orchid. In the center of the spray from my grandma's funeral, was a beautiful orchid. We drove with this orchid from Minneapolis, and by the time we got home my mom was devastated about the condition of the love flower. I contacted Tina and she got back to me right away a...bout her hours, and although it was late in the evening, Tina offered to let us drop the flower off immediately so she could begin rehydrating the flower. My mom was certain the flower couldn't be saved. Over Thanksgiving weekend, I went to pick up the box with the orchid and love letter from my grandpa and I was honestly blown away. The condition of the flower was impeccable and it looked like it was still alive. My mom cried when I brought it to her. This is a memory that will remain in our family for many years to come that continues to live from 70 years ago. We couldn't be more pleased.

*** Image omitted to honor clients privacy ***

Amy D'Alio reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                November 20, 2016

I was looking for an all-in-one company to preserve my flowers and create jewelry from my bridal bouquet. I was so happy to find Captured Memories. I contacted Tina prior to my wedding to see if she could create something similar to a photo I had randomly found online. She said it wouldn’t be problem. and I immediately ordered their quick ship box so I was ready to go right after the wedding! I live in NJ (Tina is in ND), so I was nervous about the bouquet making it int...act. As soon as it arrived I got a text from Tina.
Through the entire process Tina was so incredibly helpful. She kept me up to date with each step along the way, and sent me photos before everything shipped. I was so excited to get home and see everything in person. My dried flowers were gorgeous!!!!! And my jewelry was absolutely perfect! I couldn’t be happier and am so glad I picked Captured Memories. Thank you!!

Amy requested to have here bouquet professionally freeze-dried and arranged pavé style in a classic black-framed 8"x18" shadow box. Amy also decided to create wearable works of art from the crushed petals of her bouquet by purchasing our matching oval-shaped PetalGems® sterling silver jewelry set. Thanks Amy!

 

Sara Winters reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                             November 22, 2016

I was unsure about my flowers being preserved because we had a number of very fragile types in our bouquets but Tina delivered! Our shadow box is beyond what I was expecting and is exactly what I was looking for to preserve and display my favorite pieces from our big day. Thanks Tina!

Preserved bridal bouquet and wedding favors displayed in a 16" x 16" rustic shadow box

 

Jacklene Hoffman reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                  September 2

We had a memory box done for our wedding and it was stunning! The flowers look so beautiful the colors are vibrant and just perfect! Tina was able to display some of the the pieces from our wedding so elegantly as well as offer suggestions when asked during the process. I cannot say enough good things about this process or the outcome! Will definitely go back if we need anything else preserved! Thank you Tina you are an artist!

Dried Flower Bouquet Preserved in a 16"x20" Classic Black-Framed Shadow Box

Jessica Rietz reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                   August 11, 2016

My display turned out absolutely beautiful, definitely my favorite thing from the wedding!! Tina was amazing to work with throughout the process! I would highly recommend Captured Memories to any bride, it really is such a wonderful keepsake.

Freeze dried peony bridal bouquet and accessories preserved in a 16" x 20" silver shadow box

Marta Jarrell reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                   August 10, 2016

Absolutely love it! We did my wedding bouquet and looks so nice: colors are vivid and all flowers look almost like fresh. Even half faded boutonniere looks great! I'm so happy to have this memory preserved!! And would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Tina.

Freeze dried flower bouquet preserved in 12"x16" bubble dome

Shelby Dodd reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                   August 26, 2015

My preserved bouquet arrangement is absolutely beautiful. Tina is wonderful to work with and she exceeded my expectations on every level.

Freeze dried flower bouquet displayed in a 12" x 16" black bubble frame

 

Sheri Scherbenske reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                         August 1, 2016

We wanted to do something to honor our beautiful baby who was stillborn. We took her funeral flowers to Tina, and we are so completely happy with the way they turned out. We chose a butterfly as a symbol to remember our sweet Kailee Joy, and Tina was able to arrange her flowers into a butterfly for us. She was so compassionate and kind, and very easy to work with. There was a tiny thing wrong with the finished product, and when Tina saw it she immediately fixed it without a fuss for us. We are completely satisfied with our flowers, and highly recommend Tina's work.

Freeze dried flower butterfly memorial preserved in a 12" x 16" driftwood bubble frame

 

Leanne 'Jenner' Toepke reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                March 15, 2015

I have had 5 different arrangements done and all of them have been gorgeous. The latest a saucer and tea cup for my husbands Auntie Avon. Tina has an awesome creativity with putting the arrangements together. Thank you for your awesome work.

Freeze dried roses mounted in teacup and preserved in a 8" x 10" hexagon case

 

Rachel Schuehle reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                 July 10, 2014

Tina was so wonderful throughout the process of getting my bouquet preserved! She is very accommodating and kept in constant contact with me while my flowers were being processed. Now, my bridal bouquet is perfectly preserved for years to come! Such a special keepsake from our wedding day! I would absolutely recommend Captured Memories to any bride!!

Freeze dried flower bouquet preserved in a 10" x 10" square glass case with walnut frame

 

Lexi Poswilko reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                 August 3, 2015

Tina with Captured Memories was so wonderful to work with and is very talented at what she does. I had my rose bridal bouquet preserved in a shadow box with a photo from the wedding. It is such a beautiful keepsake! Thank you, Tina! :)

Freeze dried rose bridal bouquet and accessories  preserved in a 12" x 16" black shadow box

 

Keri Larson reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                   February 13, 2015

Tina was awesome to work with! My fiancé and I wanted to preserve flowers from his Grandma's funeral for his siblings, mother, & aunts. The roses she preserved in ornament bulbs turned out amazing and are such a neat memorial! If you need flowers preserved definitely bring them to Tina! :)

 

Freeze dried pink rose bridal bouquet and accessories preserved in a 16" x 20" driftwood shadow box

Faye Swenningson reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                April 30, 2014

Tina is amazing to work with! She did the blue memorial flower for me and looked gorgeous! Please if anyone needs any type of flowers preserved she's the lady to see!!!! Thanks again Tina it was so nice to get this done for my cousin!!!!

Freeze dried rose preserved in a 4" square glass dome with walnut base

 

Chantal Weisenburger reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                           November 1, 2015

My shadow box turned out beautiful! Thank you so much.

 

Freeze dried flower bridal bouquet and accessories preserved in a 16" x 16" silver shadow box

Kayla Rae reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                       January 8, 2015

Absolutely amazing work!! Every time I look at our beautiful shadow box we see a new little detail!

Dried flower bridal bouquet and accessories preserved in a 16" x 20" driftwood shadow box

Meg Possen reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                  October 20, 2014

Fantastic! She did a phenomenal job with Shane's Memorial flowers! They are spectacular!

Dried flower memorial preserved in a 20" round bubble dome with walnut frame

 

Rachel Focht reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                        May 22, 2015

It was everything I wanted and more!! So beautifully done.

Freeze dried flowers from a bridal bouquet preserved in a 8" x 12" glass dome with walnut base

 

Christopher L Lutz reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                       October 5, 2015

 

Lonnie Jenner reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                      May 25, 2015

 

Cindy Nelson reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                                    February 19, 2015

 

Joe Fladeland reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                                     May 1, 2014

 

Lauren Ritter reviewed Captured Memories Floral Preservation — 5 star                                                                                            November 10, 2013